Mobirise

Ansprechpartner in der Angebotsabteilung

Sylvia Hoffmann

Telefonzentrale

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-9
s.hoffmann@mehler.at

Belinda Ecker

Bürokauffrau

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-123
b.ecker@mehler.at

Sarah Pan

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Alexander Mehler

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-120
s.pan@mehler.at

Sabrina Rauter

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Thomas Mehler

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-131
s.rauter@mehler.at

Carmen Wintereder

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Andreas Fattinger

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-110
c.wintereder@mehler.at

Katharina Mayr

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Franz Loris

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-205
k.mayr@mehler.at

Kristina Rinnermoser

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Marco Gruber

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-151
k.rinnermoser@mehler.at

Tina Scharnreithner

Bürokauffrau
in Karenz

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-0

Sarah Auer

Bürokauffrau
in Karrenz

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-0