Ansprechpartner in der Angebotsabteilung

Marlene Sergl

Telefonzentrale

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-9
m.sergl@mehler.at

Belinda Schaub

Bürokauffrau

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-123
b.schaub@mehler.at

Sarah Pan

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Alexander Mehler

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-120
s.pan@mehler.at

Sabrina Rauter

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Marco Gruber

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-131
s.rauter@mehler.at

Julia Aschauer

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Andreas Fattinger

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-110
j.aschauer@mehler.at

Alexandra Ratzberger

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Thomas Mehler

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-205
a.ratzberger@mehler.at

Kristina Rinnermoser

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin Marco Gruber

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-151
k.rinnermoser@mehler.at

.

.

.

Carmen Wintereder

Bürokauffrau 
in Karenz

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-0


Tina Scharnreithner

Bürokauffrau
in Karenz

Telefon: +43 7253-8225-0

.

.

.

.

.

.